Home

Station Management Team

Our enthusiastic Management Team manage the station and the teams of volunteers, which falls under their umbrella. The most interesting part of this, is that all Management are volunteers themselves and give up their own time to help keep Shout Radio on air.

Aaron Bennett – Chief Executive Officer 
Aaron is our Chief Executive Officer and is overall responsible
for the operation of Shout Radio and it’s team of volunteers.

Email: Please contact me via my PA or Station Management

Jim Douglas – Station Director
Jim oversees the day to day operations of Shout Radio and it’s
team of volunteers.

Email: jim.douglas@shoutradio.org.uk

Edd Norton – Station Director
Edd oversees the day to day operations of Shout Radio and it’s
team of volunteers.

Email: edd.norton@shoutradio.org.uk

 

Ellen Pell – PA to the Chief Executive
Ellen is the PA to the Chief Executive.

Email: ellen.pell@shoutradio.org.uk

Rachel Vann – Comms and Social Media Manager
Rachel oversees the stations Communications and Social Media accounts.

Email: rachel.vann@shoutradio.org.uk

David Boden – Station Manager
David is responsible for the station output, on a daily basis

Email: david.boden@shoutradio.org.uk 

Scott Wagster – Assistant Station Manager
Scott assists David with maintaining the station output.

Email: scott.wagster@shoutradio.org.uk