Sunak: Doing all we can to fix supplies for shops

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on whatsapp

The G7 (Group of Seven) is an organisation of the world’s seven largest so-called advanced economies. They are Canada, France, Germany, Italy, Japan, the UK and the US. Ministers and officials from the member countries hold meetings, form agreements and publish joint statements on global events.